Fireplaces & Stoves

Flue Pipe 500mm with Inspection Door

Flue Pipe 500mm with Inspection Door

Enhance your chimney maintenance with the Flue Pipe 500mm with Inspection Door, designed for easy access and efficient performance.

50.00

Flue Pipe 500mm with Inspection Door

The Flue Pipe 500mm with Inspection Door is an essential component for any residential or commercial heating system. This pipe not only facilitates efficient exhaust flow but also comes equipped with an inspection door, making it easy to access for cleaning and maintenance. Constructed from durable materials, it withstands high temperatures and ensures long-lasting performance. The inspection door is a critical feature that allows for regular checks, ensuring that the system remains safe and functional throughout its usage.

Key Features:

  • Integrated Inspection Door: Provides easy access for maintenance, cleaning, and monitoring of the chimney system.
  • Efficient Exhaust Flow: Designed to ensure smooth and effective exhaust management.
  • Durable Construction: Built to endure high temperatures and resist corrosion over time.
  • 500mm Length: Ideal for a variety of installation needs, fitting seamlessly into existing setups.

Ideal for:

Homeowners and contractors looking for a flue pipe that offers both functionality and ease of maintenance, ensuring a safe and efficient heating system.

Note: Minimum total order value of €500 applies.

Customer Reviews

Hi James A big thank you to you and your wonderful team we are so pleased with our Insert Stove that you suggested, the team where so professional and extremely tidy 👍
Brian Martin
Brian Martin
2023-10-02
James was great on giving you his expertise advice on what would work best for your home. I am thrilled with my stunning log burner and Mark and John did an excellent job and I would highly recommend them to anyone!
Alythea Synnott
Alythea Synnott
2023-08-17
Had my new stove installed recently. Extremely happy with the whole process, from my first meeting with James to the installation by Mark and John. I highly recommend this company. Ann
Riddlesann C
Riddlesann C
2023-07-04
James and his crew did an excellent job, prompt and tidy and made a bespoke fire and stove. Delighted with the finish.
phillip coey
phillip coey
2023-05-30
Had my stove fitted last week very happy with it. I met james in the showroom he talked me through my options and recommended what stove would suit me best. It was fitted in just a few hours the guy's did a great job. I would highly recommend wicklow fireplaces and stoves if your thinking of getting a stove.
Darren Lang
Darren Lang
2023-04-20
The dream team James and John, from James's advice and help,to knowing what suited me, to one being installed in an extension,and one in a log cabin. I now have two lovely pieces of kit that look great not even lit, and very cosy and romantic lit. Hardly knew they were in the house,and some seriously classy work done...even the flues look great. Definitely a very happy customer 🔥
Caba Roig Costa Blanca
Caba Roig Costa Blanca
2023-04-03
Absolutely brilliant to deal with from start to finish and much better value than the other quote we got. Delighted with the fireplace
Ciarán Casey
Ciarán Casey
2023-03-15
Fantastic service; Absolutely gorgeous result; Highly recommended; Thank you James!
Martin Stellnberger
Martin Stellnberger
2023-03-10
Just got stove installed with Wicklow Fires and Stoves. James is very knowledgeable and dependable. Highly recommended.
Conor Fahy
Conor Fahy
2023-03-01
We met James in January after months of looking at options to fit a new fireplace & inset stove in our home Within a week the work was complete From the moment we met with James I knew that we had found a company who knew what they were doing James visited our home to check measurements & his attention to detail was second to none The installation went superbly The fitting team were extremely neat & clean in their work They made the whole process on the day a great experience & we are delighted with the end result I can highly recommend James & his team If only more businesses conducted their work like James the world would be a better place Well done Wicklow Fireplaces
Viv Gleeson
Viv Gleeson
2023-02-09
Amet mattis vulputate enim nulla aliquet. Id porta nibh venenatis cras sed felis dictumst vestibulum rhoncus est.
[instagram-feed cols=3 imagepadding=2]
Quick links
Consultants and advisors to trade since 1981
This is default text for notification bar